The New Look of Success

by

Business WeekWhen I saw this recent cover of Business Week, I felt like I was looking in the mirror. Last year when my 15-plus-year position at a DC-area publishing firm slipped away with the rest of the nation’s secure jobs, I was left to figure out a new definition for my own success. This BW article points out the costs and benefits of living a new life as a permanent temporary worker. It also includes some savvy suggestions for setting up insurance, health care and the kind of attitude that could help you build your new career. The Permanent Temporary Workforce

Leave a Reply

